| |
DÜPERTHAL Sicherheitstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

DÜPERTHAL - Certified system solutions for safe storage of hazardous substances


DÜPERTHAL offers system solutions for the process-optimized storage of chemicals and dangerous goods for research, development and production. Our aim is always to meet your individual requirements with tailor-made solutions. That's why you not only get excellent, certified products, but also our excellent full-service.

One of our central positioning features is the deep understanding of our customers' processes. For more than 40 years, we have stood by you as an active companion and consultant: from the analysis of the individual requirements, to the planning and implementation of the optimal solution up to the permanent maintenance.

Our product portfolio for the storage, use and disposal of chemicals and dangerous substances is as diverse as the requirements for their handling. In addition to high-quality, certified safety cabinets, we offer a variety of equipment variants and accompanying products for every individual need.

We do not rest on our good reputation. Because we are aware that your work is getting more and more complex. That is why your demands on our safety solutions are increasing. In order to meet these requirements, we are steadily pushing ahead with the further development of our products. We invest time, money and especially one thing: passion.

Did you know, that...
» The name DUEPERTHAL stands for full service?
» DÜPERTHAL sells more than just products?
» With the internet-capable Cabi2Net smart technology you can reach out the working world?
» The system solutions from DÜPERTHAL are more than just cabinets?
» Do you profit economically and technically with the various solutions?
The detailed answers to this question and further useful information can be found on the following pages - compact, practical and forward-looking!

| |
DÜPERTHAL Sicherheitstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

DÜPERTHAL - Zertifizierte Systemlösungen für sichere Gefahrstofflagerung


DÜPERTHAL bietet Systemlösungen für die prozessoptimierte Lagerung von Chemikalien und Gefahrgütern für Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion. Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihre individuellen Anforderungen stets durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu erfüllen. Deshalb erhalten Sie bei uns nicht nur hervorragende, zertifizierte Produkte, sondern auch unseren ausgezeichneten Full-Service.

Eines unserer zentralen Alleinstellungsmerkmale ist das tiefe Verständnis der Prozesse unserer Kunden. Seit über 40 Jahren stehen wir Ihnen als aktiver Begleiter und Berater kompetent zur Seite: von der Analyse der individuellen Anforderungen, über die Planung und Implementierung der optimalen Lösung bis hin zur dauerhaften Instandhaltung.

Unser Produktportfolio für die Lagerung, Nutzung und Entsorgung von Chemikalien und Gefahrstoffen ist so vielfältig wie die Anforderungen für deren Umgang. Neben hochwertigen, zertifizierten Sicherheitsschränken bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Ausstattungsvarianten und Begleitprodukten für jeden noch so individuellen Bedarf.

Wir ruhen uns nicht auf unserem guten Ruf aus. Denn uns ist bewusst, dass Ihre Arbeit immer komplexer wird. Darum steigen Ihre Ansprüche an unsere Sicherheitslösungen. Um diesen gerecht zu werden, treiben wir die Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte stetig voran. Wir investieren Zeit, Geld und vor allem eines: Leidenschaft.

Wussten Sie schon, dass...
» der Name DÜPERTHAL für Full-Service steht?
» DÜPERTHAL mehr als nur Produkte vertreibt?
» mit dem internetfähigen Cabi2Net smarte Technologie in die Arbeitswelt Einzug hält?
» die Systemlösungen von DÜPERTHAL mehr als einfach nur Schränke sind?
» Sie mit den vielfältigen Lösungen wirtschaftlich und technisch profitieren?
Die detaillierten Antworten auf diese Frage und weitere nützliche Informationen erhalten  Sie auf den nachstehenden Seiten – kompakt, praxisnah und zukunftsweisend!